The LBRCA Committee

The LBRCA Committee determines the priorities and focus for LBRCA activities. Office holders are  made up of financial members who are elected at the Annual General Meeting. LBRCA Executive and general Committee members can be contacted via the LBRCA Secretariat on 02 6295 6651 or office@lbrca.org.au

Members are welcome to express interest in committee involvement at any time during the year. There may be opportunities to participate in working groups in the lead up to the AGM.

 

Phone Mobile Email
PRESIDENT
Lynley Miners 02 6454 2618 0412 780 673 lynann@iinet.net.au
 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Jock Carter 02 9953 8797 0427 283 999 jcarter@ctcsupplychain.com.au
 

VICE – PRESIDENT LIVESTOCK

Graeme Hoare 02 6545 3939 0427 667 062 ghoare@martinshaulage.com.au
 

VICE – PRESIDENT BULK

Kelvin Baxter 03 5885 2613 0428 575 059 kel@kelbaxter.com.au
 

SECRETARY

Tracey Boschetti 02 6954 4645 0427 820 715 tandpboschetti@gmail.com
 

TREASURER

Anthony Hopton 02 6760 7688 Anthony@mccullochbulkhaulage.com.au
 

ALRTA REPRESENTATIVE

Scott McDonald 02 6760 9700 0428 609 700 scott.mcdonald1@hotmail.com
 

REGULATOR REPRESENTATIVE

Wade Lewis 02 6762 7746 0435 914 524 wadeL@fletchint.com.au
 

LIVESTOCK SUB-COMMITTEE

Phillip Boschetti 02 6954 4645 0428 570 953 bosctrans@gmail.com
Robert Cavanagh 02 6722 3438 0427 223 439 robert@cavanaghstransport.net.au
Barry Clapham 02 6358 8476 0429 202 300 shepherdscreek@hotmail.com 
Craig Congram 03 5883 3188 0418 577 275 c.congram.stockhaul@bigpond.com
Peter Dawson 02 6925 8392 0428 695 529 rdaw6107@bigpond.com 
Stephen Haslem 02 6777 2426 0428 669 542 shaslem@bigpond.net.au
Thomas Hayter 02 4878 9505 0407 671 479 admin@haytershaulage.com.au
Jeremy Hayter 02 4878 9505 0428 789 504 jeremy@haytershaulage.com.au
Di Peisley 02 6386 4666 0428 693 706 cobber445@bigpond.com
Ben Pisasale 03 5882 3577 0428 597 103 pisasale@activ8.net.au
Leon Riggs 02 6752 9009 0427 202 383 ljriggs@skymesh.com.au
Richard Riggs 02 6760 7388 0428 668 977 richard@stockmaster.com.au
Jim Savage 02 6761 8261 0427 936 293 jamestsavage@gmail.com
Barry Sutcliffe 02 6742 2095 0428 422 095 truckdepot@bigpond.com
Mick Sutcliffe 02 6077 9227 0428 812 491 mick-lyn13@bigpond.com
Fred Troutman 02 4829 2169 0418 482 206 glt@goulburn.net.au
Barney Collins 02 4822 3111 0428 482 826 barnkat@bigpond.com
Raymond Sutton 0406 062 037 rsutton@rsuttontransport.com.au
Stephen McDonald 02 6760 9700 mbttam@hotmail.com
Sid Pascoe  0409 831 448 kieran.pascoe@bigpond.com
Peter Fitzgerald 02 6284 2201 0427 110904 peterfitzgeraldlivestock@hotmail.com
 

BULK SUB-COMMITTEE

Greg Harmes 0417 585 223 greg@globalaccreditation.com.au
James Burge 02 6943 1457 0409 241 605 jaburge@dragnet.com.au
Mick McCulloch 02 6760 7688 0427 456 190 mick@mccullochbulkhaulage.com.au
Andrew Day 02 6035 4270 0427 354 270 daysfreight@bigpond.com
Phyllis Jones 02 6993 1533 0429 931 533 phyll@westnet.com.au
Brenton Nitschke 08 8091 9481 0417 214 706 nitsch@bigpond.com
Peter Parslow 02 6889 5919 0419 479 634 pparslow@agrigrain.com
Ian Pendered 02 4630 9123 0427 666 622 ian@pentrans.com.au
Mark Sheridan 02 6035 4345 0427 227 053 dmsheridan@bigpond.com
Joe Strawford 03 5220 8888 0407 103 311 joe@riordangrains.com.au
 

LBRCA SECRETARIAT

Bec Coleman 02 6295 6651  0432 336 718 bec.coleman@lbrca.org.au
Brett Peterkin 02 6295 6651 brett@lbrca.org.au